Welcome to FranciscanMedia.org!
About American Catholic Radio
American Catholic Radio (ACR) is a weekly half-hour program of Catholic information and inspiration to help you know your faith, so you can grow in your faith. Program hosts are Franciscan Father Greg Friedman or Judy Zarick.
Program Archives by Airdate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 

#15-12 (Monday, March 16, 2015)
ACR celebrates the season of Lent.

#15-11 (Monday, March 9, 2015)
ACR celebrates the season of Lent.

#15-10 (Monday, March 2, 2015)
ACR celebrates the season of Lent.

#15-09 (Monday, February 23, 2015)
ACR celebrates the Lenten season with stories of conversion and social justice.

#15-08 (Monday, February 16, 2015)
American Catholic Radio looks at Ash Wednesday, conversion, and social justice.

#15-07 (Monday, February 9, 2015)
ACR spotlights the bishops' marriage initiative.

#15-06 (Monday, February 2, 2015)
ACR looks at sports and the Super Bowl.

#15-05 (Monday, January 26, 2015)
ACR focuses on Catholic Schools Week

#15-04 (Monday, January 19, 2015)
American Catholic Radio looks at race and the Church, and offers insights into life issues, in preparation for the annual March for Life on Jan. 22.

#15-03 (Monday, January 12, 2015)
ACR looks at exorcism in the Catholic Church.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 
Connect With Us

Submit Your Question to Ask A Franciscan