Welcome to FranciscanMedia.org!
About American Catholic Radio
American Catholic Radio (ACR) is a weekly half-hour program of Catholic information and inspiration to help you know your faith, so you can grow in your faith. Program hosts are Franciscan Father Greg Friedman or Judy Zarick.
Program Archives by Airdate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 

#15-08 (Monday, February 16, 2015)
American Catholic Radio looks at Ash Wednesday, conversion, and social justice.

#15-07 (Monday, February 9, 2015)
ACR spotlights the bishops' marriage initiative.

#15-06 (Monday, February 2, 2015)
ACR looks at sports and the Super Bowl.

#15-05 (Monday, January 26, 2015)
ACR focuses on Catholic Schools Week

#15-04 (Monday, January 19, 2015)
American Catholic Radio looks at race and the Church, and offers insights into life issues, in preparation for the annual March for Life on Jan. 22.

#15-03 (Monday, January 12, 2015)
ACR looks at exorcism in the Catholic Church.

#15-02 (Monday, January 5, 2015)
ACR focuses on social media and Internet safety.

#15-01 (Monday, December 29, 2014)
ACR begins the year with the story of an American Jew who became the “Pope’s Maestro” in the common cause for peace around the world.

#14-52 (Monday, December 22, 2014)

Encouraging youth and young adults to consider a vocation to priesthood or religious life.



#14-51 (Monday, December 15, 2014)
Fostering and supporting married couples and families as Christian witnesses.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 
Connect With Us

Submit Your Question to Ask A Franciscan