Welcome to FranciscanMedia.org!
About American Catholic Radio
American Catholic Radio (ACR) is a weekly half-hour program of Catholic information and inspiration to help you know your faith, so you can grow in your faith. Program hosts are Franciscan Father Greg Friedman or Judy Zarick.
Program Archives by Airdate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 

#15-20 (Monday, May 11, 2015)
American Catholic Radio makes "new connections" in the Easter Season through the power of prayer.

#15-19 (Monday, May 4, 2015)
American Catholic Radio makes "new connections" in the Easter season with a focus on living the "sacramental" life from Easter onward.

#15-18 (Monday, April 27, 2015)
American Catholic Radio makes "new connections" in the Easter Season to remind us that we are not just "members," but disciples of the risen Christ.

#15-17 (Monday, April 20, 2015)
American Catholic Radio makes "new connections" in the Easter Season, and explores how we read Scripture in the light of our baptisms.

#15-16 (Monday, April 13, 2015)
American Catholic Radio makes "new connections" in the Easter Season asking, "Who are we as Church?"

#15-15 (Monday, April 6, 2015)
American Catholic Radio makes "new connections" in the Easter Season, asking: "Who am I in the light of the gospel?"

#15-14 (Monday, March 30, 2015)
American Catholic Radio moves into Holy Week, with a look at the places where Jesus suffered and died.

#15-13 (Monday, March 23, 2015)
American Catholic Radio continues its Lenten themes of Conversion and Social Justice.

#15-12 (Monday, March 16, 2015)
ACR celebrates the season of Lent.

#15-11 (Monday, March 9, 2015)
ACR celebrates the season of Lent.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 
Connect With Us

Submit Your Question to Ask A Franciscan