Welcome to FranciscanMedia.org!
About American Catholic Radio
American Catholic Radio (ACR) is a weekly half-hour program of Catholic information and inspiration to help you know your faith, so you can grow in your faith. Father Greg Friedman, O.F.M., hosts the program.
Program Archives by Airdate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 

#14-18 (Monday, April 28, 2014)
Strengthening marriage and family life, and increasing the number of people participating in the Sacrament of Marriage.

#14-17 (Monday, April 21, 2014)
The Catholic Church and its cultural diversity.

#14-16 (Monday, April 14, 2014)
Increasing Christian witness and the life and dignity of the human person.

#14-15 (Monday, April 07, 2014)
Strengthening marriage and family life.

#14-14 (Monday, March 31, 2014)
This week's program highlights work being done to enhance the lives of the poor in our society.

#14-13 (Monday, March 24, 2014)
Integrating our Catholic faith into our everyday lives.

#14-12 (Monday, March 17, 2014)
Strengthening the initial and ongoing formation of clergy to more effectively respond to the challenges of the New Evangelization.

#14-11 (Monday, March 10, 2014)
Creating parishes as welcoming communities including specific outreach to youth and young adults, parents, and people on the move.

#14-10 (Monday, March 03, 2014)
Strengthening our participation in and understanding of the sacrament of the Eucharist.

#14-09 (Monday, February 24, 2014)
Strengthening participation in sacramental practice, especially inviting people to rediscover the sacrament of penance.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 
Connect With Us

Submit Your Question to Ask A Franciscan