Welcome to FranciscanMedia.org!
About American Catholic Radio
American Catholic Radio (ACR) is a weekly half-hour program of Catholic information and inspiration to help you know your faith, so you can grow in your faith. Program hosts are Franciscan Father Greg Friedman or Judy Zarick.
Program Archives by Airdate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 

#15-35 (Monday, August 24, 2015)
American Catholic Radio examines the revised English translation of the Roman Missal.

#15-34 (Monday, August 17, 2015)
American Catholic Radio explores the legacy of Blessed Teresa of Kolkata (Mother Teresa).

#15-33 (Monday, August 10, 2015)
American Catholic Radio celebrates the Solemnity of the Assumption with two authors who explore Mary's role in the Church.

#15-32 (Monday, August 3, 2015)
In a re-broadcast from earlier this year, American Catholic Radio takes a look at the season of Lent.

#15-31 (Monday, July 27, 2015)
This week American Catholic Radio highlights the wonders of creation and how Catholic can contribute to environmental justice.

#15-30 (Monday, July 20, 2015)
In a re-broadcast from earlier this year, American Catholic Radio looks at racial diversity and the Church, and offers insights into life issues.

#15-29 (Monday, July 13, 2015)
How does the spirituality of Native American Catholics enrich the Church? ACR asks two experts to share their experiences.

#15-28 (Monday, July 6, 2015)
American Catholic Radio joins the public discussion of healthcare issues with a Franciscan doctor who teaches bioethics.

#15-27 (Monday, June 29, 2015)
American Catholic Radio explores St. John Paul's "Theology of the Body" teaching.

#15-26 (Monday, June 22, 2015)
American Catholic Radio explores ongoing relief efforts in Haiti following the earthquake of 2010.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 
Connect With Us

Submit Your Question to Ask A Franciscan