Welcome to FranciscanMedia.org!
About American Catholic Radio
American Catholic Radio (ACR) is a weekly half-hour program of Catholic information and inspiration to help you know your faith, so you can grow in your faith. Father Greg Friedman, O.F.M., hosts the program.
Program Archives by Airdate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 

#14-39 (Monday, September 22, 2014)

Strengthening participation in sacramental practice.



#14-38 (Monday, September 15, 2014)
Creating a greater awareness of the need for communities of faith that are evangelizing.

#14-37 (Monday, September 8, 2014)
Strengthening parish life and worship.

#14-36 (Monday, September 1, 2014)
Promoting greater participation in the Sacrament of Reconciliation.

#14-35 (Monday, August 25, 2014)
Strengthening the understanding of forgiveness and reconciliation.

#14-34 (Monday, August 18, 2014)
Advocating for the institution of marriage.

#14-33 (Monday, August 11, 2014)
Developing social outreach to married couples and families.

#14-32 (Monday, August 4, 2014)
Being a Church that continues its efforts to educate and advocate for the religious liberty of all people both nationally and internationally.

#14-31 (Monday, July 28, 2014)
Understanding and appreciating issues of migration, pastoral care for refugees, respect for all life, and concern for the poor and marginalized.

#14-30 (Monday, July 21, 2014)

Instilling an understanding and appreciation for the Catholic teaching on the life and dignity of the human person.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 
Connect With Us

Submit Your Question to Ask A Franciscan