Welcome to FranciscanMedia.org!
About American Catholic Radio
American Catholic Radio (ACR) is a weekly half-hour program of Catholic information and inspiration to help you know your faith, so you can grow in your faith. Father Greg Friedman, O.F.M., hosts the program.
Program Archives by Airdate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 

#14-43 (Monday, October 20, 2014)
Creating parish communities with specific outreach to youth, young adults, parents, and people on the move.

#14-42 (Monday, October 13, 2014)
Creating parishes as welcoming communities.

#14-41 (Monday, October 6, 2014)
Strengthening Catholics' participation in and understanding of the sacrament of the Eucharist.

#14-40 (Monday, September 29, 2014)
Creating greater awareness of the need for communities of faith that are evangelizing

#14-39 (Monday, September 22, 2014)

Strengthening participation in sacramental practice.



#14-38 (Monday, September 15, 2014)
Creating a greater awareness of the need for communities of faith that are evangelizing.

#14-37 (Monday, September 8, 2014)
Strengthening parish life and worship.

#14-36 (Monday, September 1, 2014)
Promoting greater participation in the Sacrament of Reconciliation.

#14-35 (Monday, August 25, 2014)
Strengthening the understanding of forgiveness and reconciliation.

#14-34 (Monday, August 18, 2014)
Advocating for the institution of marriage.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... Previous Next 
Connect With Us

Submit Your Question to Ask A Franciscan